Customer Assistance

To contact Westnet, select the most appropriate team from the list below. Please call 13 19 60 or email Westnet Sales for all sales enquiries.

Sales:
13 19 60

Support:
1300 786 068

Business Solutions:
1300 786 006

Accounts:
1300 855 006

Locked Bag 16
Cloisters Square,
WA 6850

Complaints process

Agent locator

Sales - Services for your home  
Phone:13 19 60  
Fax:1300 554 160  
Email:Westnet Sales  
Mon-Sun: 5:00am - 8:00pm WST
7:00am - 10:00pm AEST
Technical Support  
Phone:1300 786 068  
Email:Westnet Support  
Mon-Sun:24/7
Contact our Technical Support Team for assistance with your service, or find the answers in MyHelp, our user-friendly online support manual. If you are busy and require phone assistance, we can arrange for our team to call you back at a more convenient time.
Business Solutions  
Phone:1300 786 006  
Fax:1300 554 160  
Email:Business Solutions   
Weekdays:7:00am - 6:00pm WST
9:00am - 8:00pm AEST
  
Domains & Hosting  
Phone:1300 137 480  
Fax:1300 554 160  
Email:Westnet Hosting   
Weekdays:

April - October
6:00am - 6:00pm AWST
(8:00am to 8:00pm AEST)

October - April (daylight savings)
5:00am - 6:00pm AWST
(8:00am to 9:00pm AEDT)

Weekends:

April - October
6:30am - 3:00pm AWST
(8:30am to 5:00pm AEST)

October - April (daylight savings)
5:30am - 2:00pm AWST
(8:30am to 5:00pm AEDT)

Applications - Broadband & phone application tracking 
Phone:1300 887 387  
Fax:1300 554 160  
Email:Westnet Sales  
Weekdays:7:00am - 4:00pm WST
9:00am - 6:00pm AEST
  
Accounts  
Phone:1300 855 006  
Fax:1300 554 160  
Email:Accounts  
Mon-Sun:24/7
If you have an enquiry relating to your Westnet account or service, contact our Accounts Team. Or you can manage and make changes to your service by logging into MyAccount.
Head Office 
Postal Address:Locked Bag 16
Cloisters Square, WA 6850
ABN:50 086 416 908

Complaints Process

Our complaints process is designed to resolve your issue as quickly as possible. If you feel a legitimate dispute isn't being resolved, ask about your escalation options. Learn about our escalation process


Calling Westnet if you have a hearing or speech impairment

If you have a hearing or speech impairment, you can call us via the National Relay Service:

TTY users:

Call 133 677 then ask for 13 19 60

Speak and Listen users:

Call 1300 555 727 then ask for 13 19 60

Internet relay users:

Connect to the NRS then ask for 13 19 60